29 June 2020

Losin It With Luscious #8 Piqued Punk

Losin’ It With Luscious is bratty, puerile, mature, thoughtful, nihilistic, subtle, unhinged, opiniated commentary and music thrown at the listener like so much rotten, yet strange fruit. From new unknown talents to punk rock royalty, this episode is no exception!


Sham 69 –           Borstal Breakout (Single Version)

Bob Vylan –         Northern Line

Hip Priests –        Zero Fucks Given

Cliterati – Latinx Taken

Nothing Clean –   Skinsuit

Witch Hunt –       War-Coma

Nausea – Clutches

Motorhead –       Orgasmatron

Mister –  Illusion

Neurosis –         Dominoes Fall

Goldenaire –      King Casual

Joan Jett and the Blackhearts –      Androgynous

Gerbera – Ice Cream Social Distancing

Morgana –         Dialogue Ephemera

Ruts –     S.U.S.

Times –  I Helped Patrick McGoohan Escape

City Mouse –       Bullets

Schaffer The Darklord –    My Dinner With Jello

Dwarves –           Unrepentant/We Must Have Blood

G.G. Allin –          You Hate Me and I Hate You

Nerf Herder –     New Jersey Girl

Pansy Division –   Bad Boyfriend

Figures Of Light –  Seething Psychosexual Conflict Blues

More Fiends –     Time-Warp Bio-Feedback Amphetamine Nightmare

KIT –       Forest

Savage Republic – 1938 (2019 version with Steve Albini)

Dead Boys –       What Love Is

D.O.A. –  America The Beautiful

Bobby Funk –      Roid Rage Ruckus

Rancid – Battering Ram

Tumbas – Supuesta Libertad

Kraut –  Don’t Believe

Wayne Kramer –  Bad Seed