THE LOST ART

 

The Lost Art’s Steve Gould focuses on all aspects of progressive rock, including exclusive interviews and new, unreleased music from around the world. Old, new, and classic are all catered to, so join the fun and get your Prog-Head on! 

 

7 pm GMT | 5-8 pm CET | 8-11 am PST | 11 am – 2 pm EST

 

Get in touch! Twitter: @WorldOfProgUK  | Email: worldofproguk@mmhradio.co.uk

Podcasts

Interviews

Reviews

Blog