Pedal to The Metal is a two-hour show with Mark Parker. A show firmly entrenched in fast and furious rock and metal with a few surprises along the way. Music from the likes of Ghost, Within Temptation, and dare we even mention Okilly Dokilly?

 

Every Saturday from 6 to 8 pm GMT | 7-9 pm CET | 10-noon PST | 1-3 pm EST

 

 

Podcasts

Blog