30 June 2020

The Rule Breakers 30.06.2020

The Rule Breakers Podcast 30.06.2020

This week we remembered #Rosilde2000 as well as some #NewMusic and a special guest on the show 🖤 

We played #Records from Pearl Jam, Eddie Vedder, BMTH, Alexisonfire, Seether, Fantastic Negrito, The Prodigy, White Stripes, The black Keys, Simon and Garfunkel, Royal Blood, Honeyblood, Placebo, Nothing but Thieves, Bob Dylan, Deap Valley, Tenacious D, MGMT, Sleaford Mods, The Last Shadow Puppets and Twenty One pilots

Listen Again Here!!


#MMH #RadioShow #Podcast #Birmingham #BlackCountry #Vinyl #LoveVinyl #LoveMusic #Analog #Midlands #Metalheads #MidlandsMetalheadsRadio #Radio #TheRuleBreakers #LexiFrances #Folk #Grunge #Rock #Unplugged #Brum #Brummie #Metal #HomeOfRock


This Weeks Playlist:

– Eddie Vedder – Hard Sun

– Pearl Jam – Love Boat Captain

– Alexisonfire – This Could Be Anywhere In The World

– Fantastic Negrito – I’m so happy I Cry

– Seether – Dangerous

– Future Leaders of The World

– KidBrother – White Rabbit

– Bring Me The Horizon – Parasite Eve

– The Prodigy – Breathe

– Placebo – 36 Degrees

– Nothing but Thieves – Crazy

– Bob Dylan – My Own Version of You

– The Black Keys – Gold On The Ceiling

– The White Stripes – Icky Thump

– Simon and Garfunkel – Baby Driver

– Fontaines DC – A Heroes Death

– Royal Blood – Out of the Black

– Honeyblood – She’s a Nightmare

– Tenacious D – Kickapoo

– Twenty One Pilots – Lane Boy

– Deap Valley – Smile More

– The Last Shadow Puppets – The Age of The Understatement

– Sleaford Mods – Jobseeker

– MGMT – The Youth