09 June 2019

Heresy – DJ Adz 08.06.19

Listen again. Podcast now available for Heresy

Tune in next week for a special Heresy : Covered in Sin. Two hours of goth and industrial covers.

This weeks playlist :
Controlled Bleeding – In Penetration
Diva Destruction – Enslaved
Corpus Delecti – Dancing Ghost
FyreSky – The Grand Illusion
Leaether Strip – Evil Speaks
Hate Dept. – Defensive
The Danse Society – We’re So Happy
Blutengel – Vampire
ChemLab – Exile On Mainline
Pitchshifter – Genius
Echo & The Bunnymen – The Cutter
Manuskript – For Amusement Only
Genitorturers – Devil In A Bottle
Rob Zombie – Dead City Radio & The New Gods Of Supertown
The Awakening – Shore
Dreadful Shadows – New Day
My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult – The Chains Of Fame
David Bowie – I’m Afraid Of Americans
Faithful Dawn – She Falls Down
Gitane Demone Quartet – Substrata Strip
Zodiac Mindwarp – Prime Mover (Metal Machine Mix)
Big Electric Cat – Paris Skies
NFD – Light My Way
Statiqbloom – Atrophy Of Three
Front 242 – Tragedy (For You)
Xmal Deutschland – Mondlicht
Skeletal Family – She Cries Alone