19 January 2021

ALICEISSLEEPING release haunting music video for track “Twilight”

London’s Alternative Grunge Rock act ALICEISSLEEPING have released a music video for their newest single “Twilight”.

Fronted by extraordinary vocalist and five-stringed bassist Alice (formerly MAB), the band takes its inspiration from the vast palette of heavy rock, drawing on everything from ’70s prog rock to 90s, while fans of Smashing Pumpkins, Rush and even early Queen will find a nostalgic — if hallucinatory — home in Aliceissleeping.

February 5th 2021 will see the trio release their hotly anticipated debut album, entitled Completely Fine, through Mandrone Records. After Aliceissleeping recently shared a first sneak peak of their upcoming full-length with the heavy rock anthem, ‘Over and Over Again’  listen to the song HERE), the band has just unleashed a haunting new music clip for their second single ‘Twilight’!

Watch Aliceissleeping’s new video below:

Completely Fine was produced by Aliceissleeping and engineered by Will Maya (The Answer) between England and Spain. The artwork (which we think is pretty damn cool btw) was inspired by b-movie posters and created by Federico Salis.

The tracklist reads as follows:
01. Outsiders
02. Felix
03. Over And Over Again
04. Twilight
05. Scary Mary
06. Alien
07. Not Cool
08. Negotiating Sex
09. Lost Girls

Aliceissleeping’s debut will be released as Vinyl, CD and in Digital formats on February 5, 2021 via Mandrone Records, pre-orders are available at THIS LOCATION!

Aliceissleeping is:
Alice Dionis – vocals & bass
Dan Murroni – guitar
Jon Hare-Winton – drums

For More Info Visit: