27 January 2019

WWE Royal Rumble Special – That 90s Kid 23.01.19

Don’t worry, Listen to the show whenever you want via SoundCloud, following broadcast…

We’re Countdown to Zero, That 90s Kid Presents the WWE Royal Rumble Special, run through of the Match Card, Predictions and Wrestling Music…

Follow Me on Facebook/Instagram

Download our App from…
Google Play
Apple App Store

Or Tune in Live Via
Midlands Metalheads Website
Facebook Page

Clement Marfo – Champion
Fozzy – Martyr No More
Seether – Fake It
Shinedown – Enemies
Breaking Point – One of a Kind
Switchfoot – Dark Horses
Saliva – Superstar
Airbourne – Stand Up For Rock N Roll
Rev Theory – Hell Yeah
Alter Bridge – Find The Real
Mudvayne – Happy?
Puddle Of Mudd – Nothing Left To Lose
Finger Eleven – Living In a Dream
Papa Roach – …To Be Loved
Rise Against – Drones
Danko Jones – Gonna Be A Fight Tonight
Danger Twins – Like a Champion
Staind – Price To Play
Nickelback – Burn it to the Ground
Godsmack – The Enemy
Limp Bizkit – My Way
Trapt – Headstrong
Kevin Rudolf – Let It Rock