27 January 2019

The Blues Cruise with Mr B – 27/01/19

Another 2 hours of Blues music satisfying the most discerning palette whilst leaving you wanting more.


Mike Zito – It’s all good
Michael Burks – Empty promises
Ronnie Baker Brooks – Twine Time
Clarence ‘Gatemouth’ Brown – I got my mojo working
Bonnie Lee – That’s All Right
Gary Moore – Enough of the Blues
The Notting Hillbillies – Feel Like Going Home
Dave Alvin – Ashgrove
Rory Gallagher – Loanshark Blues
ZZ Top – Sure got cold after the rain fell
Khalif Wailin’ Walter – Reign Down Fire
Meena Cryle – This Is My Will
The Levon Helm Band – The Same Thing
Peter Green – Carry My Love
Black Country Communion – Song Of Yesterday
Dee Dee Bridgewater – Going Down Slow
Jonah Tolchin – Where the hell are all of my friends?
Uriah Heep – Lucy Blues
Lurrie Bell – Blues in my soul
Marcus Lazarus – Knock Me Out