09 December 2017

The Sanctum 100th Ever Show – 6th December 2017 Edition

Our resident lord of the fantastical and epic, DJ Scott proudly presents to you the 100th edition of The Sanctum. In this milestone show, he brings you a handful of songs featured on the first ever show as well as some brand new ones. Here’s to another 100 editions of the show! This week his fine selection includes tracks from Apocalypse Orchestra, Skar Productions, Kamelot, The Mighty Wraith, Gorgon, Heidevolk, Aether Realm, Therion, Amorphis and more.

Apocalypse Orchestra – Theatre Of War
Skar Productions – Invincible/Arthas, My Son
Visions Of Atlantis – Return To Lemuria
Delain – Danse Macabre
Nightwish – The Siren
Kamelot – The Haunting (Somewhere In Time)
Orden Ogan – Gunman
Sabaton – Primo Victoria
The Mighty Wraith – Fury Of The Norsemen
Cradle Of Filth – Blackest Magick In Practice
Gorgon – Ishassara
Septicflesh – Portrait Of A Headless Man (Orchestral Version)
Heidevolk – Ontwaakt
Amon Amarth – Twilight Of The Thunder God
Aether Realm – Tarot
Therion – To Mega Therion
Amorphis – Death Of A King
Cellar Darling – Avalanche
Eluveitie – The Call Of The Mountains