08 December 2017

The Breakfast Show 08.12.17



This is the podcast of the Breakfast Show from Friday December 8th 2017.



Autograph – We’re An American Band

Girl – Hollywood Tease

Def Leppard – Let’s Go

Megadeth – Skin O’ My Teeth

Little Feat – Willin’

Samson – Red Skies

AC/DC – The Razor’s Edge

Ace Frehley – Into The Night

Aerosmith – Back In The Saddle Again

Dio – God Rest You Merry Gentlemen

Skid Row – Quicksand Jesus

Gary Moore – Back On The Streets

Harem Scarem – Lies

Poison – Unskinny Bop

Theia – My Poison

Montrose – Space Station No.5

Accept – Restless And Wild

Hardline – Where Will We Go From Here

Backyard Babies – Brand New Hate

Pantera – Cowboys From Hell

Mott The Hoople – All The Way From Memphis

Avenged Sevenfold – Beast And The Harlot

Deep Purple – Hard Lovin’ Woman

Faith No More – From Out Of Nowhere

Black Sabbath – Loner