04 June 2020

THE ROCK N’ ROLL PENITENTIARY with DJ Mitz 30/05/20 – The Other Stuff

This week at Mitz’s Penitentiary brought some new tracks and the final selection of the tracks that fell outside of my Top 25 Most Influential Albums from last week’s show! Expect the unexpected!

Black Star Riders – Candidate For Heartbreak
Hookers and Blow – Rocks Off
Messiah’s Kiss – Kiss
Electric Boys – The Lion’s Roar
Headless ft Goran Edmon – Risin’ Up
Bang Tango – Dressed Up Vamp
Ozzy Osbourne – Mr Crowley
Bauhaus – Hair Of The Dog
Duran Duran – Careless Memories.
Lenny Kravitz – It Ain’t Over Till It’s Over
Roger Taylor – Working Class Hero
We’ve Got A Fuzzbox And We’re Gonna Use It – Rules and Regulations
Alien Sex Fiend – R.I.P (Blue Crumb Truck)
The Vibrators – Rocket Ride To Heaven
Generation X – Ready Steady Go
Tenpole Tudor – Go Wilder
Aerosmith – Intro/Eat The Rich
Anthrax – Be All End All
Anthrax – Misery Loves Company
Pantera – Live In A Hole
Led Zeppelin – Livin’ Lovin’ Maid
Sex Pistols – Black Arabs
The Blues Brothers and Ray Charles – Shake A Tail Feather
The Macc Lads – Blackpool
Peter Brewis- The Young Ones (Closing Theme)