27 March 2020

The Breakfast Show 27.3.2020


Greetings from the Isolation Station! Chill out and relax with two hours of rock classics and some new releases. You’re welcome!!

Track List –

Deep Purple – Might Just Take Your Life

Free – Walk In My Shadow

Scarlet Rebels – No One Else To Blame

The Wildhearts – Shame On Me

Black Star Riders – In The Shadow Of A War Machine

Kim Jennett – Let Me Be The One

FM – American Girls

Ozzy Osbourne – I Just Want You

Fury – Burnout

Gone Savage – If It Feels Good Do It

Palace – Force Of Steel

FM – Bad Luck

Led Zeppelin – Misty Mountain Hop

Tesla – Had Enough

Buffalo Summer – Everybody’s Out For Number One

Bon Jovi – King Of The Mountain

The Cult – Sun King

Inglorious – Taking The Blame

FM – Make The Best Of What You Got

The Almighty – Free ‘N’ Easy

Uriah Heep – Love Machine

Nordic Union – The Final War

Van Halen – Why Can’t This Be Love

FM – Synchronized

Kiss – Deuce

ACDC – You Shook Me All Night Long