24 July 2020

The Breakfast Show 24.7.20

Welcome friends to two hours of aural pleasure – enjoy!!

Track List –

ACDC – Problem Child

Motorhead – We Are The Road Crew

Queensryche – Breaking The Silence

Shotgun Mistress – Glorious Machine

Jared James Nichols – Threw Me To The Wolves

Rory Gallagher – Kickback City

Extreme – Cupid’s Dead

Syteria – Make Some Noise

Judas Priest – Steeler

DeVicious – Mysterious

Mama’s Boys – Lettin’ Go

Deep Purple – The Cut Runs Deep

Whitesnake – Fool For Your Loving

Daxx & Roxane – Give It Time

Therapy? – Stop It You’re Killing Me

The Wildhearts – Everlone

Ozzy Osbourne – Tattooed Dancer

The Wild! – King Of This Town

Thin Lizzy – Bad Reputation

Triumph – I Live For The Weekend

MJM – Voodoo Doll

Stellaris – Why Won’t You Love Me

Ash – Burn Baby Burn

Jefferson Starship – It’s About Time

Saxon – Stallions Of The Highway