21 August 2020

The Breakfast Show 21.8.20


Get yourselves ready for some aural excitement, as Tony Heare brings you more classic rock and new releases!!

Track List –

Lynyrd Skynyrd – Sweet Home Alabama

Motley Crue – Rattlesnake Shake

Ratt – Lack Of Concentration

Taurus – Paper Chaser

Light The Torch – Die Alone

Saxon – 747 (Strangers In The Night)

Vega – Explode

Parallel Minds – Tonight He Grins Again

Piston – Let Us Rise

Fastway – Another Day

Restless Spirits – I Remember Your Name

Deep Purple – Hold On

Hey! Hello! – Automatic Love

ACDC – Rock N Roll Singer

Saxon – See The Light Shining

Enuff Z’Nuff – Missing You

The Rocket Dolls – The Grip

Journey – Stone In Love

Mad Haven – Get Lost

Eden’s Curse – Never The Sinner

Gary Moore – Since I Met You Baby (live)

Collateral – Merry Go Round

Status Quo – That’s A Fact

Saxon – Wheels Of Steel

Van Halen – Ain’t Talking About Love