19 June 2020

The Breakfast Show 19.6.20


Sit back, relax and enjoy 120 minutes of classic rock from our very own Breakfast Boss, Tony Heare!

Track List –

Saxon – Make ‘Em Rock

Skid Row – Slave To The Grind

Deep Purple – Throw My Bones

Tygers Of Pan Tang – Make A Stand

David Bowie – Hang On To Yourself

Alice In Chains – Godsmack

Wishbone Ash – Blind Eye

Duran Duran – Planet Earth

Thunder – Love Walked In

Yngwie Malmsteen – I’ll See The Light Tonight

ACDC – Highway To Hell (live)

Ozzy Osbourne – Let Me Hear You Scream

Wishbone Ash – Blowin’ Free

Van Halen – Ice Cream Man

Revival Black – Step In Line

Rainbow – Kill The King

Wishbone Ash – No Easy Road

Led Zeppelin – Communication Breakdown

Britny Fox – Louder

Skam – Take It Or Leave It

Rush – What You’re Doing (live)

Alcatrazz – Polar Bear

Crown Of Thorns – Hike It Up

Gilby Clarke – The Gospel Truth

Wishbone Ash – Back In The Day

Kiss – Thou Shalt Not