20 December 2020

The Blues Cruise with Mr B – 20th December 2020

The Blues Cruise is a voyage through a wealth of established and lesser-known blues artists. Whether you like old school like Delta and Chicago Blues, more recent rhythm and blues, or some unadulterated blues-rock, you will not be disappointed. Mr. B gets out and about to discover what’s new and what’s hot on the blues scene at local venues, bringing you the latest about bands to follow. The blues is alive and well on MMH – The Home of Rock Radio, so join Mr. B and explore the best the genre has to offer.


Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa – Nutbush City Limits
Andreas Diehlmann Band – Leave Me Alone
Danny Bryant – Too Far Gone
CATFISH – Better Days
Sam Morrow – Gettin’ By On Gettin’ Down
Vargas Blues Band Feat. Carmine Appice , Paul Shortino , Bobby Alexander – Searching For Love
Snowy White & The White Flames – Looking For Somebody
James Solberg – Ever Seen A Rainbow
David Julia – Empty Promises
Stephen Price & Stuart Speight – Into the light
Emma Wilson – Border song
Suzi Quatro – My Heart and Soul (I Need You Home For Christmas)
David Pinsky & The Rhythm Kings – Rocks In My Bed
Eric Gales – South paw serenade
Eric Burdon & The Animals – As The Years Go Passing By
2020 Form UKBlues Awards Jam Band – Soul Shine
Vasti Jackson – Hey Joe
Larkin Poe – Rockin in the free world