20 January 2019

The Blues Cruise with Mr B – 20/01/19

Another 2 hours of great Blues music with no distractions other than a polite introduction to each musical gem.


Joanne Shaw Taylor – In The Mood
Walter Trout – Please Love Me
The Vegabonds – Long Haired Country Boy
Lincoln Durham – Preacher
King King – One more time around
Sena Ehrhardt – If trouble was money
Ten Years After – I woke up this morning
Carolyn Wonderland – Misunderstood
Taj Mahal & Keb’ Mo’ – Don’t Leave Me Here
Ash Wilson – Broken Machine
Coco Montoya – Women have a way with a fool
Gov’t Mule – Outside Myself
Erja Lyytinen – It hurts me too
Ray Bonneville – Tiptoe Spider
Greta Van Fleet – Highway Tune
Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown – Lipstick Wonder Woman
The Bluesbones – Find My Way Out
Jane Lee Hooker – Ends Meet
Scotty Bratcher – New Minglewood Blues
Lefthand Freddy – Have to make a change
Detroit Blues Band – Tears From My Eyes
Ryan McGarvey – Blue Eyed Angel Blues