07 June 2019

The 100% Proof Breakfast Show 7.6.19


Hi folks, you’ve all heard about the legendary Breakfast Show with Tony Heare. Now’s your chance to hear what all the fuss is about, as he brings you another 120 minutes of sheer rock poetry!

Track List –

Dio – Holy Diver

AC/DC – Whole Lotta Rosie

Piston – Rainmaker

Diamond Head – Belly Of The Beast

Bon Jovi – It’s My Life

Ugly Melon – The Rose

Thin Lizzy – Johnny The Fox Meets Jimmy The Weed (live)

Power Quest – Lords Of Tomorrow

Bonfire – Put Out The Flames

Helix – Gimme Good Lovin’

Hand Of Dimes – Guilty

Def Leppard – Comin’ Under Fire

Van Halen – Bottoms Up!

ZZ Top – If I Could Only Flag Her Down

Gasoline Outlaws – Better Days Coming

Magnum – Twelve Men Wise And Just

Thunder – Candy Man

Megadeth – High Speed Dirt

Motley Crue – The Dirt

Rush – The Wreckers

Disturbed – Guarded

Strangeways – Where Are They Now?

Kiss – I’ve Had Enough

Sizen – Asylum

Rainbow – Tarot Woman