20 June 2021

Skid’s House of Loud 164 20.06.21


Missed the latest Skid’s House of Loud  Show first aired on 20th June playing 2 hours of classic rock and metal spanning genres as well as decades?

This show includes –

Chickenfoot – Down the drain

Childschool – Screaming blue murder

David Bowie – Space oddity

Deftones – Change (in the house of flies)

Neil Young – Tonight’s the night

Foreigner – Hot blooded

Ash – Girl from mars

Saxon – We are strong

Udo Dirkscnider and the old gang – Every heart is burning

The Byson Family – Hope and prey

Dead Romantic – Kissed with a lie

Brian Meacham – Once more in time

Rory Gallagher – Cradle Rock (live)

Rainbow – Starstruck

Bitches Sin. – Down the road  

Blitztkreig – Blitzkreig

Fist – name rank and seriel number

Tysondog – Hammerhead

Tygers of pan tang – Don’t touch me there

Ugly Kid Joe – everything about you

Uriah Heep – Stealin

UFO – Doctor doctor

UK Subs – War machine

Uncle Acid and the dead beats – Poison Apple

Catch Skid every Sunday between 1200-1400 GMT only on MMH – The home of rock radio

Email any future requests via skid@mmhradio.co.uk or Tweet him @MMH_Radio #SHOL

Listen FREE via the web site or our own app!

⬇Download Our App⬇