09 September 2021

Rockhammer with Stevie J- Show 77 Featuring Orbital Junction

Stevie J Plays the Following Tracks:

Judas Priest-Sinner
Orbital Junction-Creep
Mastodon-Toe To Toes
Pendulum, In Flames-Self V Self
Power Trip-Executioners Tax (Swing Of The Axe)
Ground Force-Tree Of Life
South of Eden-The Talk
Bobaflex-Bury Me With My Guns
The Lonely Ones-Getting High
Orbital Junction-Green Man
Viking Skull-Blackened Sunrise
Doctor Smoke-The Rope
High on Fire-The Sunless Years
Orbital Junction-6’2
Diamond Head-No Remorse
Motorhead-We Bring The Shake
Metallica-Am I Evil
System Of A Down-Dreaming
Orbital Junction-Space Highway
Trouble-At The End Of My Day