19 August 2019

Pop Punk Power Slam 14.08.19


Join DJ Sami Draiocht for this week’s edition of the Pop Punk Power Slam!

This week Sami tries not to say “eh” “um” or “eh” for as long as possible. Tune in to see how long it lasts!

This week’s Playlist:
Blink 182 – First Date
Goldfinger – Superman
Motion City Soundtrack – The Future Freaks Me Out
The Wonder Years – I Don’t Like Who I Was Then
New Found Glory – Vicious Love
MCR – Na Na Na
Fall Out Boy – Dead On Arrival
ADTR – All I Want
Anti – Flag – This Is The End
Zebrahead – Falling Apart
Panic! At The Disco – Build God Then We’ll Talk
Paramore – Ain’t It Fun
Citizen – The Night I Drove Alone
Frank Iero – Oceans
Crucial Dudes – Small, Bent And Ugly
Chumped – Something About Lemons
Rise Against – Savior
Code Orange – Let Him In
The Ataris – Boys Of Summer
Fountains Of Wayne – Stacy’s Mom
Graduating Life – Late Bloomer
Perspective, A Lovely Hand To Hold – Pepe Silvia
Sum 41 – Death In The Family
Insignificant Other – I’m So Glad I Feel This Way About You
Modern Baseball – Tears Over Beers
Enter Shikari – Hoodwinker