27 October 2019

Pedal To The Metal With Mark Parker 26.10.2019

Another chance to listen to the show which was broadcasted on the 26th October 2019.
Featuring music from:

Bad Wolves – Sober
The Axis of Awesome – Rage Of Thrones
As Blood Runs Black – King of Thieves
Death Angel – Humanicide
Eagles of Death Metal – Got a Woman
Five Finger Death Punch – Death Before Dishonor
Fear Factory – Body Hammer (Colin Richardson Mix)
Godsmack – Shine Down
Gloryhammer – Power of the Laser Dragon Fire
Jimmy Eat World – Love Never
Jet – Put Your Money Where Your Mouth Is
Kid Rock – 3 Sheets To The Wind (What’s My Name)
Like a Storm – Become the Enemy
Magnum – Only In America
Reckless Love – Bad Lovin
Shakra – Ashes To Ashes
Treat – I Don’t Miss The Misery
Bonfire – SDI
Tyketto – Forever Young
Krokus – Eat The Rich
Monster Magnet – Temple of Your Dreams
Alter Bridge – Walking On The Sky
Korn – Gravity Of Discomfort
The Mission – Deliverance
The Cult – She Sells Sanctuary
The Sisters Of Mercy – This Corrosion

Want Something Played on The show? Drop me an E @ pedaltothemetal@mmhradio.co.uk