12 October 2020

Losin It With Luscious show #22 Prolly Pretty Punk!

Originally broadcast on 12-10-20, Losin’ It With Luscious # 22 is bratty, puerile, mature, thoughtful, nihilistic, subtle, unhinged, opinionated commentary and music thrown at the listener like so much rotten, yet strange fruit. From new unknown talents to punk rock royalty, this episode is no exception!

This features celebrations of Naked Raygun & Van Halen, a look at some of 2020’s best new records, plus NEW music from The 1981, Die High, Powerplant, RebUke, Plants, & faves from years past!

Plants- Friend
City Mouse- You
Danger Inc.- 3 Small Words
Dropkick Murphys- Caught In A Jar
Avengers- Thin White Line
Sloppy Seconds- Black Roses
Die High- Let’s Go Do Some Crimes
Jello Biafra with The Melvins- Plethysmograph
1981- Movies
Bauhaus- The Man With The X Ray Eyes
Naked Raygun- Vanilla Blue
Naked Raygun- Metastasis
RebUke- Royal Flush
Zambonis- Great Zamboni of Devotion
Reagan Youth- Reagan Youth
Suicidal Supermarket Trolleys- Beer!
Chaos U.K.- Police Story
Bad Brains- Right Brigade
Red Planet- Continental Divide
Leftovers- She Doesn’t Like Me Anymore
Bob Vylan- We Live Here
Chubby and the Gang- Rule O.K.
Snuff- The Bells of Hell
Good The Bad and The Zugly- Fuck The Police
Middle-Aged Queers- Theme Song
Bobby Funk- I’m A Cat
Aerobitch- Queen of Rock and Roll
Agnostic Front- Fascist State
Powerplant- A Spine
Star Fucking Hipsters- Look Who’s Talking Now!
Tilt- Lips Tits Hips
D.O.A.- Communication Breakdown
Van Halen- And The Cradle Will Rock
Van Halen- Intruder
Van Halen- (Oh) Pretty Woman
Manic Hispanic- Mexican Society
Manitoba’s Wild Kingdom- New York, New York
Sepultura- Nomad