21 July 2016

The Sanctum 20th July 2016 Edition

DJ Scott brings you your weekly fix of some of the very best music in the world of symphonic metal and folk metal. This week his fine selection includes tracks from Stream Of Passion, Battlelore, Stormtide, Ex Deo, Winterhymn, Romuvos and more.

[mixcloud width=”” height=”” cover=”1″ mini=”1″ light=”1″ autoplay=”1″ tracklist=”1″ artwork=”1″ iframe=”true” ]https://www.mixcloud.com/MidlandsMetalheads/the-sanctum-20th-july-2016-edition/[/mixcloud]


Stream Of Passion – The Curse

New Jacobin Club – Angel MMXIV

Jade Vine – Corpus Callosum

Anna Fiori – iMachine

Therion – Rise Of Sodom And Gomorrah

Tristania – Evenfall

Battlelore – Journey To Undying Lands

Blodwen – Ghost Town

Selene – Blood

Bellatorium – Falsedad

Delain – Get The Devil Out Of Me

Septicflesh – Lovecraft’s Death

Carach Angren – The Sighting Is A Portent Of Doom

Ex Deo – Pollice Verso (Damnatio Ad Bestia)

MaYaN – Bite The Bullet

Frozen Gate – When The Last Light Fades

Stormtide – Wrath Of An Empire

Mechina – Andromeda (2016)

Lanthanein – Lacrimosa Et Gementem

Eternal Dream – Reign Of The Skies

Bend The Sky – Harbinger

Tyr – Blood Of Heroes

Vallorch – Until Our Tale Is Told

Kanseil – Panevin

Winterhymn – The Chosen End

Thrawsunblat – She Who Names The Stars

Sojourner – Trails Of The Earth

Romuvos – We Travel South

Equilibrium – Freiflug

Lagerstein – Shiver Me Timbers

The Sanctum Wed

Leave a Reply