18 May 2017

The Sanctum 17th May Edition



DJ Scott brings you your weekly fix of some of the very best music in the world of symphonic metal, power metal and folk metal. This week his fine selection includes tracks from Pyramaze, Battlelore, Tigersclaw, Dragonforce, Amon Amarth, Forja, Apocalypse Orchestra, Blind Guardian, Korpiklaani, Sabaton and more.

Within Temptation – Iron

Pyramaze – A World Divided

Xandria – We Are Murderers (We All)

Battlelore – Journey To Undying Lands

Tigersclaw – Cherokee

Walk In Darkness – Heavy Wings Of Destiny (feat. Emialiano Pasquinelli)

The Ragnarok Prophecy – For The Empire

Dragonforce – Ashes Of The Dawn

Amon Amarth – Raise Your Horns

Ensiferum – One More Magic Potion

Forja – Tornant De La Batalla

Apocalypse Orchestra – The Garden Of Earthly Delights

Blind Guardian – The Bard’s Song (In The Forest)

Blind Guardian – The Bard’s Song (The Hobbit)

Veldes – Hollow Antlers

Korpiklaani – Keep On Galloping

Sabaton – To Hell And Back

Alestorm – To The End Of The World