12 January 2017

The Sanctum – 11th January Edition

DJ Scott brings you your weekly fix of some of the very best music in the world of symphonic metal and folk metal. This week his fine selection includes tracks from  Akoma, Eleine, Zornheym, Ghoulchapel, Wayfarer, Winterfylleth and more.

[mixcloud width=”” height=”” cover=”1″ mini=”1″ light=”1″ autoplay=”1″ tracklist=”1″ artwork=”1″ iframe=”true” ]https://www.mixcloud.com/MidlandsMetalheads/the-sanctum-11th-january-edition/[/mixcloud]

Akoma – Revangels (ft Liv Kristine)

Sellsword – Meet Your Maker

Eleine – Death Incarnate

Degrees Of Truth – The Reins Of Life

Mercy Isle – Wake Up

Leaves’ Eyes – Edge Of Steel (2016 version)

Theocracy – Ghost Ship

Sonata Arctica – Fly, Navigate, Communicate

Zornheym – A Silent God

Winterhorde – Antipath

Dreamgrave – Black Spiral

Enthring – And We Dream Of Our Demise

Ghoulchapel – Faceless

Ex Deo – Per Oculus Aquila

Meadows End – Heathens’ Embrace

Dark Oath – Land Of Ours

Whispered – Exile Of The Floating World

Wayfarer – Ever Climbing

Ensiferum – Lai Lai Hei

Winterfylleth – Green Cathedral

Lepoka – Vox Populi

Equilibrium – Rise Again

Tengger Cavalry – Battle Song From Afar