30 May 2019

The Rule Breakers 28.05.19

P O D C A S T !!

T H E // R U L E // B R E A K E R S // W I T H // L E X I // F R A N C E S !! 🖤✌️💀

On this weeks show, we played an #ExclusiveInterview with Marco Mendoza of The Dead Daisies led by Caroline Parker

We also be celebrated the #Countdown to Download Festival with #Tunes from DINOSAUR PILE UP, The Inspector Cluzo, Alcest, Skindred, Eagles Of Death Metal and DIE ANTWOORD

AND #Records from Queen, Alice in Chains, The Night Suns, Biffy Clyro, Vrillon, Robert Plant, Straycats and Elton John

8-10pm every Tuesday on www.midlandsmetalheads.com or via our #RadioApp!

#Vinyl #LoveVinyl #LoveMusic #Analog #Midlands #Metalheads #MidlandsMetalheadsRadio #Radio#TheRuleBreakers #LexiFrances #Folk #Grunge #Rock #Unplugged #Brum #Brummie #Metal#SummerAnthems #MMH #HomeOfRock


This Week’s Playlist:

  • Queen – Now I’m Here
  • Alice In Chains – Down In A Hole
  • Dinosaur Pile Up – Back Foot
  • The Night Suns – My Blood Is Cold
  • Biffy Clyro – Sunrise
  • The Inspector Cluzo – We The People of The Soil
  • Vrillon – White Waves
  • Robert Plant & The Sensational Space Shifters – Little Maggie
  • Elton John – Bennie & The Jets
  • Stray Cats – Rock It Off
  • Orchestral Manoeuvres in The Dark – Souvenir
  • Marco Mendoza Interview
  • The Dead Daisies – Long Way To Go
  • Alcest – Kodama
  • Die Antwoord – I Fink u Freeky
  • Skindred – Broken Glass
  • Eagles of Death Metal – I Got a Feelin’ (Just Nineteen)