20 March 2019

The Rule Breakers 19.03.19

P O D C A S T !!

T H E // R U L E // B R E A K E R S // W I T H // L E X I // F R A N C E S //✌️💀🖤

This week, we played #RecordStoreDay releases from Batmobile, Def Leppard, Brian May, Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young, The 13th Floor Elevator, Billy F Gibbons and Bob Dylan

PLUS talked about The Umbrella Academy with #Records from Woodkid, The Yardbirds, Adam Ant and The Doors

As well as tunes from Hide Your Mother, L7, Candlebox, PJ Harvey, Alice Cooper, twenty one pilots and Soundgarden

8-10pm every Tuesday only on www.midlandsmetalheads.com or via our #RadioApp!

#Grunge #Folk #Unplugged #TheRuleBreakers #MidlandsMetalheadsRadio #MMH #Radio #Midlands #Metalheads #LexiFrances #Tuesday


This Week’s Playlist:

  • Twenty One Pilots – Heavy Dirty Soul
  • Alice Cooper – Hey Stoopid
  • Brian May – New Horizons
  • The Charlatans – Everything Changed
  • Batmobile – Gorilla Rock
  • PJ Harvey – The Wheel
  • Def Leppard – Animal
  • Temple of The Dog – Times of Trouble
  • Candlebox – Blossom
  • L7 – Masses Are Asses
  • Meat Puppets – Warranty
  • Woodkid – Run Boy Run
  • The Yardbirds – Lost Woman
  • The Doors – Souls Kitchen
  • Robbie Robertson – Somewhere Down The Crazy River
  • Adam Ant – Goody Two Shoes
  • The Hollies – We’re Through
  • CSNY – The Loner/Cinnamon Girl/Down By The River
  • Billy F Gibbons – Rollin and Tumblin
  • Bob Dylan – Blind Willie McTelll
  • 13th Floor Elevators – Thru The Rhythm
  • Hide Your Mother – Go
  • Soundgarden – She Likes Surprises