21 February 2019

The Rule Breakers 19.02.19

P O D C A S T !!

T H E // R U L E // B R E A K E R S // S H O W // W I T H // L E X I // F R A N C E S !!

Celebrating new editions to the Beautiful Days Festival and Cambridge Folk Festival with the likes of Ziggy Marley, Skunk Anansie, Sleaford Mods, The Stranglers, The Levellers, Nick Mulvey, Kate Rusby, Seth Lakeman, She drew the gun and Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young

Plus #Records from Biffy Clyro, Malfunkshun, Elbow, Fantastic Negrito, Ecca Vandal, Nirvana, Chris Cornell, Smokey Robinson, Little Big Town and John Lennon

8-10pm every Tuesday only on www.midlandsmetalheads.com or via our #RadioApp!

#Rock #Folk #MidlandsMetalheadsRadio #Radio #Midlands #Metalheads #Grunge #TheRuleBreakers#LexiFrances #Online #Festivals #2019 #BeautifulDays #CambridgeFolkFestival


This Weeks Playlist:

  • Biffy Clyro – Modern Love
  • Fantastic Negrito – A Boy Named Andrew
  • Ecca Vandal – Broke Days Party Nights
  • Ziggy Marley – True To Myself
  • Skunk Anansie – Weak
  • The Stranglers – Peaches
  • The Levellers – This Garden
  • She Drew The Gun – Something For The Pain
  • Sleaford Mods – Tarantula Deadly Cargo
  • Nirvana – Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle
  • Malfunkshun – Make Sweet Love
  • Chris Cornell – The Promise
  • Gossip – Standing In The Way of Control
  • Ian Brown – F.E.A.R.
  • Smokey Robinson – Crusin’
  • Little Big Town – Girl Crush
  • John Lennon – Oh Yoko
  • Crosby, Still & Nash – Guinnevere
  • Richard Thompson – Oops I Did It Again
  • Nick Mulvey – Cucurucu
  • Kate Rusby – I Am Stretched On Your Grave
  • Seth Lakeman – Lady of The Sea
  • Fisherman’s Friend – Drunken Sailor
  • Elbow – Bones of You
  • Rufus Wainwright – Dinner At Eight