01 September 2019

The Rock N’ Roll Penitentiary with DJ Mitz 31/08/19

31/08/19: DJ Mitz brings you The Rock N’ Roll Penitentiary with weekly lashings of Hard Rock / Glam / Sleaze with a side order of AOR. From New, recent and modern tracks to classic levels of pure noize and everything that fits in between the cracks. Ooo-Err!

Every week we’ll be diving in to shake and break your afternoon with how it used to be with 100% Good Old Dirty Rock N’ Roll. No musical snobbery, good tunes and good times…


Quiet Riot – Don’t Call It Love
Kvlts of Vice – The Golden Line
Wildstreet – Tennessee Cocaine
Andy McCoy – Seven Seas
Eclipse – Viva La Victoria
Steelcity – A Little Love
Frontback – Dead Man On The Road
Black Roze – In The Darkness
Love Razer – All Time Sleaze
Crazze – Don’t Forget To Live
The Defiants – U X’d My Heart
Sammy Hagar and The Circle – No Worries
Wayward Sons – Any Other Way
The Darkness – Heart Explodes
Tigertailz – Love Bomb Baby
Brian May – China Belle
Europe – Superstitious
Faster Pussycat – Smash Alley
Ozzy Osbourne – Rock N Roll Rebel
Bang Tango – Soul To Soul
Lenny Kravitz – Are You Gonna Go My Way
Poison – Back To The Rocking Horse
Led Zeppelin – The Wanton Song
Tyketto – Rescue Me
Little Angels – Don’t Confuse Sex With Love
Love/Hate – She’s An Angel
Thin Lizzy – Chinatown
Kiss – Turn On The Night
CLOSING: The Flintstones (End Titles)