18 August 2019

The Rock N’ Roll Penitentiary with DJ Mitz 17.08.19

17/08/19: DJ Mitz brings you The Rock N’ Roll Penitentiary with weekly lashings of Hard Rock / Glam / Sleaze with a side order of AOR, classic curve balls and everything else that fits in between the cracks. Ooo-Err!

Every week we’ll be diving in to shake and break your afternoon with how it used to be with 100% good old dirty rock n’ roll. No musical snobbery, good tunes and good times…

This weeks killer playlist includes:

Phil Campbell – These Old Boots (Dee Snider, Mick Mars, Chris Fehn)
Voodoo Angel – Devil Inside
Tequila Mockingbyrd – Never Go Home
Overdrivers – High Mountains
Revolution Saints – Back On My Trail
BRKN Love – Shot Down
Liv Sin – Chapter of the Witch
Scream Maker – Hitting The Wall
Killer Bee – Shine A Light
Steelheart – My Dirty Girl
Janet Gardner – Your Place In The Sun
Thundermother – Whatever
Madame X – Bride of Frankenstein
Issa – Run With The Pack
Skid Row – C’Mon and Love Me
Cats in Boots – Her Monkey
Junkyard – Hollywood
Nasty Idols – House of Rock N’ Roll
Motley Crue – Looks That Kill
Alleycat Scratch – Sexual Addiction
Steve Vai – In My Dreams With You (Dedicated to J.R)
Yngwie Malmsteen – Bedroom Eyes
Blue Murder – Valley of the Kings
Great White – Lady Red Light
Britny Fox – Girlschool
Enuff Z’Nuff – Revolution
Extreme – Mutha (Don’t Wanna Go To School Today)
Sam Kinison – Wild Thing