12 December 2019

The Rock N’ Roll Penitentiary with DJ Mitz – 07.12.19

07/12/19: DJ Mitz brings you The Rock N’ Roll Penitentiary with weekly lashings of Hard Rock / Glam / Sleaze with a side order of AOR. From New, recent and modern tracks to classic levels of pure noize and everything that fits in between the cracks. Ooo-Err!

Every week we’ll be diving in to shake and break your afternoon with how it used to be with 100% Good Old Dirty Rock N’ Roll. No musical snobbery, good tunes and good times…


L.A Guns – There Ain’t No Sanity Clause
Angelsharkx – Truth Will come To Light
Catalano – Wildest Dreams
Hollywood Vampires – I Want My Now
House Of Shakira – Not Alone
Anvil – Nabbed In Nebraska
Matt Mitchell and the Coldhearts – Kings and Queens
Devilfire – You Gotta Revolution
Beth Blade and the Beautiful Disasters – Jack and Coke
Sister Switchblade – Love Kind Of Rusty
Voodoo Moonshine – Give It To Me
Dizzy Fox – Over The Top
Airbourne – Sex To Go
Alice Cooper – Elected
Billy Idol – Dancing With Myself
Jimi Hendrix – Voodoo Chile
Iron Maiden – Holy Smoke
David Lee Roth – It’s Showtime
Skid Row – Livin’ On A Chain Gang
Quireboys – Wild Wild Wild
Kings X – Dogman
Slash’s Snakepit – It’s Good To Be Alive
Aerosmith – Fever
Def Leppard – Action Not Words
Motley Crue – Knock ‘Em Dead Kid
Poison – Flesh & Blood