25 May 2019

The Rock N’ Roll Penitentiary – DJ Mitz 25.05.19

LISTEN AGAIN: DJ Mitz returns with The Rock N’ Roll Penitentiary giving you lashings of Hard Rock / Glam / Sleaze with a side order of AOR and some classic curveballs.

Every week we’ll be diving in to shake and break your afternoon with how it used to be and a taste of the old school. No musical snobbery and slide in everything else that fits!


Adler’s Apetite – Alive
Ratt – Slip of the Lip
Sea Hags – Half The Way Valley
Van Halen – I’m The One
Kix – Girl Money
L.A Guns – Sex Action
Steel Panther – Community Property
The Sweet – Set Me Free
UFO – Lights Out
Thin Lizzy – Killer on the Loose
Electric Boys – Groovus Maximus
Crazy Lixx – Wild Child
Whitesnake – Give Me All Your Love
Hanoi Rocks – People Like Me
Pat Benatar – All Fired Up
Ace Frehley – Do Ya
Babylon AD – The Kid Goes Wild
Badlands – Dreams In The Dark
Femme Fatale – Falling In and Out of Love
Vixen – Rev It Up
Kik Tracee – Soul Shaker
Judas Preist – Wild Nights, Hot Crazy Days
Queen – We Will Rock You (Fast Version – BBC John Peel Sessions 1977)
Kings X – It’s Love
Hell’s Addiction – Running Away (Independent)
Todd Michaels and the Heartbreakers – Come ‘n’ Get Me (Independent)
Lovebite – Striptease (Independent)
Tragedy – An All Metal Tribute to the Bee Gees – Stayin’ Alive (Independent)
Lion – Transformers