30 June 2019

The Rock N’ Roll Penitentiary – DJ Mitz 29.06.19

DJ Mitz brings you The Rock N’ Roll Penitentiary with lashings of Hard Rock / Glam / Sleaze with a side order of AOR, classic curve balls and everything that fits in between the cracks.

This week we’ll be touching down on 100% Good Old Dirty Rock N’ Roll but giving a nod to 50 Years of Metal with Black Sabbath and their exhibition in their hometown of Birmingham.


Jetboy – Brokenhearted Daydream
Wildstreet – Easy Does It
Dangerous Toys – Line Em Up
Enuff Z’Nuff – Black Rain
Loudness – Red Light Shooter
Led Zeppelin – The Wanton Song
Sebastian Bach (ft. Axl Rose) – Love Is A Bitch Slap
XYZ – Face Down In The Gutter
Rush – Superconductor
Kiss Of The Gypsy – Keep Your Distance
Black Sabbath – Children of the Grave
Girlschool – Running With The Devil
Iron Maiden – Running Free
Judas Priest – Hell Bent For Leather
Motorhead– Overkill
Billy Idol – Rebel Yell
Tesla – Toke About It
INTERVIEW: Troy Luccketta (Tesla)
Queen – Dead On Time
Alice Cooper – Feed My Frankenstein
Kingdom Come – Do You Like It
Motley Crue – Ten Seconds To Love
Sammy Hagar – I Can’t Drive 55
Dokken – Dream Warriors
Quiet Riot – Stay With Me Tonight
AC/DC – Let There Be Rock
Ozzy Osbourne – Mama I’m Coming Home