22 June 2019

The Rock N’ Roll Penitentiary – DJ Mitz 22.06.18

DJ Mitz brings you The Rock N’ Roll Penitentiary with lashings of Hard Rock / Glam / Sleaze with a side order of AOR, classic curve-balls and everything that fits in between the cracks.
Every week we’ll be diving in to shake and break your afternoon with how it used to be with 100% good old dirty rock n’ roll…


Black Stone Cherry – Burnin’
Danger Danger – Monkey Business
Gun – Word Up
Jackyl – Dirty Little Mind
The Throbs – Come Down Sister
Poison – Poor Boy Blues
Hardcore Superstar – Electric Rider
Tequila Mockingbyrd – I Smell Rock N’ Roll
Backyard Babies – 44 Undead
Trixter – Crash That Party
Wayward Sons – Alive
BLACKRAIN – Dying Breed
Crazy Lixx – Silent Thunder
Sweet Oblivion (featuring Geoff Tate) – Sweet Oblivion
Jesse Strange – Raise A Little Hell
Bulletboys – F#9
Kix – Luv-A-Holic
Wildside – Dance Swing
Bang Tango – Dressed Up Vamp
Gypsy Rose – Poisoned By Love
House of Lords – Chains of Love
Cinderella – Hot and Bothered
Magnum – Vigilante
Slaughter – The Wild Life
Vinnie Vincent Invasion – Baby-O
Ratt – Never Use Love
Kiss – I Was Made For Loving You
Richard O’Brien – The Time Warp (The Rocky Horror Picture Show)