15 June 2019

The Rock N’ Roll Penitentiary – DJ Mitz 15.06.18

DJ Mitz brings you The Rock N’ Roll Penitentiary with lashings of Hard Rock / Glam / Sleaze with a side order of AOR, classic curve-balls and everything that fits in between the cracks.

Every week we’ll be diving in to shake and break your afternoon with how it used to be with 100% good old dirty rock n’ roll…


Dio – Hungry For Heaven
Tuff – Tied To The Bells
Snake Bite Whisky – Down In The Dirt
Little Angels – Boneyard
The Last Vegas – High Class Trash
Velvet Revolver – Slither
Rock City Morgue – Disconnected
The Cruel Intentions – Genie’s Got A Problem
Love/Hate – Spinning Wheel
Babylon Bombs – Let’s Roll
Fastway – Give It All You Got
Great White – Face The Day (Blues Mix)
Deadland Ritual – Down In Flames
Bai Bang – Crazy Night
Aerosmith – Shut Up and Dance
L.A Guns – Kiss My Love Goodbye
The Erotics – She Sucks The Life
Shinedown – Sound of Madness
Rich Rags – Generation Bubblegum Hell
Sleeze Beez – Screwed Blued ‘N Tattooed
Tigertailz – Million Dollar Smile
Crashdiet – Idiots
Vain – Beat The Bullet
Babylon A.D – Saturday Night
Lillian Axe – Vision In The Night
Heaven’s Edge – Skin To Skin
Mr Big – Green Tinted Sixties Mind
Hollywood Vampires – Heroes