12 August 2019

The Rock N’ Roll Penitentiary – DJ Mitz 10.08.19

10/08/19: DJ Mitz brings you The Rock N’ Roll Penitentiary with weekly lashings of Hard Rock / Glam / Sleaze with a side order of AOR, classic curve balls and everything that fits in between the cracks. Ooo-Err!

Every week we’ll be diving in to shake and break your afternoon with how it used to be with 100% good old dirty rock n’ roll. No musical snobbery, good tunes and good times…


Roxy Blue – Rockstar Junkie
Block Buster – Out In The City
The New Roses – As The Crow Flies
The Pretty Reckless – Absolution
Fahran – State Of Mind
Dead Man’s Whiskey – Last Train
Hell’s Addiction – We’re On Fire
Crashdiet – In The Maze
Rust N’ Rage – D.O.A
KXM – Lightning
At The Sun – Walk on Over
Sun House – Runnin’
The Darkness – Rock and Roll Deserves To Die
Quireboys – Original Black Eye Son
Warrant – Down Boys
Jetboy – Feel The Shake
Sybil – I Wanna Forget You (Just The Way You Are)
21 Guns – Knee Deep
Girl – Hollywood Tease
Lita Ford – Larger Than Life
Def Leppard – Let It Go
Van Halen – Hot For Teacher
Queen – Keep Yourself Alive
David Bowie – Suffragette City
The Sweet – Teenage Rampage
Balaam and The Angel – I’ll Show You Something Special
The Cult – Rain