01 January 2021

The Midlands Metalheads NYE Rock Show 2020

Join DJ’s Adam Till & Ozzy Maidenfield as they broadcasted their show at the strike of Midnight bringing in 2021

Judas Priest – Living After Midnight,
Pantera – Cowboys From Hell,
Motorhead – Born To Raise Hell,
Iron Maiden – Run To Hills,
Van Halen – Panama,
The Outfield – All The Love,
Ozzy Osbourne – No More Tears,
Kiss – God Gave Rock N Roll To You,