09 February 2019

The Breakfast Show with Tony Heare 8.2.19

Welcome to the podcast of the Breakfast Show that was broadcast live on Friday February 8th 2019. Check the tracklist out!!

Tracklist –

Hundred Reasons – Falter

Avenged Sevenfold – Gunslinger

Def Leppard – Bringin’ On The Heartbreak

Motley Crue – Dr Feelgood

Motorhead – No Voices In The Sky

Judas Priest – Grinder

Ozzy Osbourne – Suicide Solution

Firewind – Tyranny

Kiss – Hotter Than Hell

Crown Of Thorns – Hike It Up

Atreyu – Becoming The Bull

Vain – Beat The Bullet

Stryper – The Valley

Iron Maiden – Stranger In A Strange Land

Ratt – Lay It Down

Ratt – Scene Of The Crime

Black Sabbath – Wishing Well

Robin George ft Jenny Darren – Savage Songs

Nightwish – Last Ride Of The Day

Thin Lizzy – Still In Love With You

Twisted Sister – We’re Not Gonna Take It

From Ashes To New – Crazy

AC/DC – Meanstreak

Hardline – Where Will We Go From Here?

Deep Purple – Woman From Tokyo