04 January 2019

The Breakfast Show with Tony Heare 4.1.19



Welcome to the Breakfast Show, with two hours of quality rock tuneage featuring new stuff and classic stuff – just the way you like it!


Tracklist –

Def Leppard – Bringin’ On The Heartbreak

Airbourne – Too Much, Too Young, Too Fast

Pretty Maids – Mother Of All Lies

Michael Schenker Group – Into The Arena

Backyard Babies – Brand New Hate

Iron Maiden – Running Free

Slash ft Myles Kennedy – The Call Of The Wild

Free – Catch A Train

Megadeth – New World Order

Black Sabbath – Walk Away

Alcatrazz – Emotion

Alice Cooper – House On Fire

Iron Maiden – Wasted Years

Deep Purple – Sail Away

Enuff Z’Nuff – Holly Wood Ya

Avenged Sevenfold – Trashed & Scattered

Bachman Turner Overdrive – Roll On Down The Highway

Metallica – Holier Than Thou

Iron Maiden – Tears Of A Clown

Phil Lynott – Ode To A Black Man

Thin Lizzy – Waiting For An Alibi

Motley Crue – Live Wire

Those Damn Crows – Breakaway

Van Halen – Dance The Night Away

Sinforce – Serpents Of Night

Led Zeppelin – Rock And Roll