07 August 2020

The Breakfast Show 7.8.20


Welcome fellow rockers to the Holy Grail of Breakfast Shows, with two hours of non-stop classics and new stuff!!

Track List –

A New Revenge – The Eyes

Cinderella – The Last Mile

Judas Priest – March Of The Damned

Black Sabbath – Killing Yourself To Live

Foreigner – Spellbinder

Deep Purple – Throw My Bones

The Dark Element – Songs The Night Sings

Motorhead – White Line Fever

Girlschool – Bomber

Iron Maiden – Wasted Years (live)

The Darkness – Is It Just Me?

Gamma Ray – Rise

Sizen – Asylum

Hoobastank – Running Away

Changing Tymz – Blinded

Thin Lizzy – The Sun Goes Down

Twisted Sister – The Kids Are Back

Jack J Hutchinson – Deal With The Devil

Those Damn Crows – Who Did It?

Verity White – I Don’t Care

Orden Ogan – In The Dawn Of The AI

Gun – Seems Like I’m Losing You

Helloween – March Of Time

Disturbed – Open Your Eyes

Queensryche – Speak

Saxon – Motorcycle Man