06 March 2020

The Breakfast Show 6.3.2020

It’s a warm welcome to you all!! Sit back and relax while you listen to the show, featuring Bad Company in the ‘A-Z Of Rock Royalty’.

Track List –

Cats In Space – The Mad Hatter’s Tea Party

3 Colours Red – Sixty Mile Smile

ACDC – Get It Hot

Molly Karloff – She Said

Bad Company – Bad Company

Pink Floyd – Time

Jack J Hutchinson – I Will Follow You

Jared James Nichols – Nails In The Coffin

Extreme – Suzi (Wants Her All Day What?)

Judas Priest – Hot Rockin’

Ten Years After – Love Like A Man

Bad Company – Good Lovin’ Gone Bad

Iron Maiden – Children Of The Damned

Kris Barras Band – What A Way To Go

Gillan – Future Shock

Def Leppard – Photograph

King King – Give Me All Your Love

Iconic Eye – Am I The One?

Bad Company – Sweet Lil Sister

Led Zeppelin – Hey Hey What Can I Do

Shotgun Revolution – City Of Fire

King Kobra – Turn Up The Good Times

Battle Beast – Out Of Control

Empyre – Stone

Bad Company – Rock ‘n’ Roll Fantasy

UFO – Too Hot To Handle

Van Halen – You Really Got Me

Thin Lizzy – Do Anything You Want To