05 June 2020

The Breakfast Show 5.6.20

Thank you for taking the time to listen to the latest Breakfast Show that aired live on Friday June 5th. Your trust and faith will be rewarded with some excellent rock music!!

Track List –

Metalite – Eye Of The Storm

Cinderella – Fire And Ice

Battle Beast – Out Of Control

Keel – Speed Demon

Tygers Of Pan Tang – Euthanasia

Eden’s Curse – Evil And Divine

Kikamora – Them And Us

Jack J Hutchinson – Winds Of Change

ACDC – The Razor’s Edge

Fastway – Easy Livin’

Biters – Chasin’ The Feeling

Tygers Of Pan Tang – Hellbound

Airbourne – Blackjack

Sweet – Done Me Wrong All Right

Helloween – Eagle Fly High

Iron Maiden – Aces High

Ian Hunter – Once Bitten Twice Shy

Tygers Of Pan Tang – Love Don’t Stay

Power Quest – Kings And Glory

Toby & The Whole Truth – I Won’t Be With You

The Wildhearts – Vanilla Radio

Ozzy Osbourne – Demon Alcohol

Faith No More – Epic

One Desire – Shadowman

Tygers Of Pan Tang – Only The Brave

Judas Priest – Hell Bent For Leather