04 September 2020

The Breakfast Show 4.9.20


Welcome to Breakfast Show number 733, with the usual top notch classics, plus the latest new releases!!

Track List –

Rainbow – Can’t Happen Here

Bullet For My Valentine – Waking The Demon

Within Temptation – A Demon’s Fate

Feral Sun – One More Day

Chasing Dragons – Devil In Her Eyes

Foreigner – Blue Morning Blue Day

Bernie Torme – Lightning Strikes

Aerosmith – Lightning Strikes

The Yardbirds – Shapes Of Things

The Who – I Can’t Explain

Flotsam And Jetsam – Demolition Man

Massive Wagons – Pressure

Black Sabbath – Wicked World

Queensryche – Resistance

SKAM – Green Eyes

Foreigner – Spellbinder

Soundgarden – Black Hole Sun

Stormzone – Tolling Of The Bell

Heaven’s Trail – The Flame

Cheap Trick – The Flame

ZZ Top – Tush

Saxon – And The Bands Played On

Bloody Heels – Black Swan

Foreigner – Hot Blooded

Iron Maiden – Bring Your Daughter To The Slaughter