03 July 2020

The Breakfast Show 3.7.20

Make your life complete by listening to two hours of classic rock tracks and new releases, with Tony Heare. He needs the money!!

Track List –

Saxon – Killing Ground

Little Feat – Rock & Roll Doctor

Bad Touch – I’ve Got The Music In Me

Ratt – Lay It Down

Black Stone Cherry – Rain Wizard

Iron Maiden – From Here To Eternity

John Norum – Back On The Streets

The Doors – Roadhouse Blues

The Rolling Stones – Jumpin’ Jack Flash

Pat Travers – Can’t Be Right

Changing Tymz – Stand Up

Michael Schenker Group – Lost Horizons

The Treatment – Let It Begin

Free – Woman

Within Temptation – Shot In The Dark

Electric Boys – All Lips N’ Hips

DragonForce – Highway To Oblivion

Led Zeppelin – Stairway To Heaven

Collateral – Merry Go Round

Ammunition – Time

The Autumn Killers – Fight

Eden’s Curse – The Great Pretender

Holding Absence – Like A Shadow

Deep Purple – Black Night

ACDC – Back In Black