29 February 2020

The Breakfast Show 28.2.2020

Welcome folks to the 599th edition of the 100% Proof Breakfast Show. The quality, as ever, is top notch, so relax and enjoy!!

Track List –

Tesla – Hang Tough

Metallica – Sad But True

Dee Snider – Tomorrow’s No Concern

Motley Crue – Primal Scream

Motorhead – Stay Clean

Uriah Heep – Look At Yourself

Lynch Mob – Testify

Ozzy Osbourne – Scary Little Green Men

Avantasia – States Of Matter

Tygers Of Pan Tang – Don’t Touch Me There

Jack J Hutchinson – I Will Follow You

Salem – Attrition

Blacklist Union – Evil Eye

Monster Magnet – Powertrip

Magnum – Eyes Wide Open

Krokus – Wild Love

Iron Maiden – Charlotte The Harlot

Testament – Agony

TNT – Fair Warning

Thunder And Lightning – Demonicorn

Megadeth – This Day We Fight!

Saxon – Big Teaser

Kiss Of The Gypsy – From The Dirt

Furyon – These Four Walls

Little Angels – Kicking Up Dust

Judas Priest – Some Heads Are Gonna Roll