26 June 2020

The Breakfast Show 26.6.20

Guaranteed to put a smile on your face, here’s two hours of rifftastic rock – chill and relax!

Track List –

Dan Reed Network – Come Alive

Stray Dog – Chevrolet

Borealis – River

ZZ Top – Brown Sugar

Scorpions – Dynamite

Gilby Clarke – The Gospel Truth

Deep Purple – What’s Going On Here

Def Leppard – Mirror Mirror (Look Into My Eyes)

Be Bop Deluxe – Maid In Heaven

Abba – SOS

Hardcore Superstar – You Can’t Kill My Rock N Roll

ZZ Top – Arrested For Driving While Blind

Bad Touch – I’ve Got The Music In Me

Bonafide – No Doubt About It

Judas Priest – United

Vanishing Point – Dead Elysium

Disturbed – Open Your Eyes

Departed – Are You Ready

ZZ Top – Got Me Under Pressure

Molly Karloff – Supernaturalation

Hollowstar – Sinner

Black Sabbath – Hole In The Sky

Primal Fear – I Am Alive

ZZ Top – I Gotsa Get Paid

Ekko Park – All Eyes On Me

Led Zeppelin – Livin’ Lovin’ Maid (She’s Just A Woman)