22 May 2020

The Breakfast Show 22.5.20

Hi there folks, settle down and enjoy two hours of classics and new releases, courtesy of Tony Heare and MMH Radio. You’re very welcome!

Track List –

ACDC – What’s Next To The Moon

Bootyard Bandits – Lockdown

Alice In Chains – Dam That River

Magnus Karlsson’s Free Fall – Dreams And Scars

Led Zeppelin – Livin’ Lovin’ Maid (She’s Just A Woman)

Terrorvision – My House

Skin – Money

Bulletboys – Smooth Up In Ya

Def Leppard – Armageddon It

Deep Purple – Living Wreck

FM – Synchronized

Skin – New Religion

DGM – Reason

Dust In Mind – This Is The End

Awake By Design – The Coming Tide

Bullet For My Valentine – Tears Don’t Fall

Kiss The Gun – Flight Of The Phoenix

As Sirens Fall – Smoke

Skin – Experience Electric

Thin Lizzy – Don’t Believe A Word

Symphony X – Serpent’s Kiss

Little Angels – Boneyard

Skin – Good To Be Back

Massive Wagons – Banging In Your Stereo

Thirteen Stars – Give It Good

Alice Cooper – Dangerous Tonight