21 February 2020

The Breakfast Show 21.2.2020

Welcome one and all to the podcast for the Breakfast Show that aired live on Friday February 21st 2020. Please be aware that the Ozzy Osbourne track ‘It’s A Raid’ does include a, shall we say, liberal use of the F-word, so be prepared. Otherwise, just chill and enjoy!!

Track List –

38 Special – Rockin’ Into The Night

ACDC – Rock N Roll Ain’t Noise Pollution

Deep Purple – Black Night

Nightwish – Noise

Judas Priest – Hell Bent For Leather

Collateral – Won’t Stop Me Dreaming

Jaguar – Axe Crazy

John Norum – Back On The Streets

Hannah Wicklund & The Steppin’ Stones – Bomb Through The Breeze

Tomorrow Is Lost – Therapy

WET – Dangerous

Ozzy Osbourne – It’s A Raid

Led Zeppelin – Rock And Roll

Metallica – Battery

Fallen Mafia – Breathe

Wicked Stone – Set Me On Fire

Loz Campbell – Back Biting The Bullet

Dedringer – Hot Lady

Massive Wagons – Under No Illusion

Motorhead – Bomber

Gilby Clarke – Rock N Roll Is Getting Louder

Northtale – Siren’s Fall

Kiss – Lick It Up

Sweet Savage – Killing Time

The Howling Tides – Cheap Painkiller

The Magnificent – Satin & Lace

Whitesnake – Love Hunter

Black Stone Cherry – Southern Fried Friday Night