20 March 2020

The Breakfast Show 20.3.20

Chill out for two hours folks with the latest Breakfast Show podcast, featuring classic tracks and new releases, PLUS the ‘A-Z Of Rock Royalty’ features the delectable Doro Pesch!!

Track List –

David Lee Roth – Just Like Paradise

Anvil – Juggernaut Of Justice

Magnum – Just A Little Bit

Linkin Park – One Step Closer

Warlock – Speed Of Sound

Axe – Rock ‘N’ Roll Party In The Streets

The Outfit – Come Alive

Accept – Life’s A Bitch

David Bowie – Suffragette City

Blitz – Rock City Nights

Queensryche – Speak

Uriah Heep – Rainbow Demon

Doro – Hard Times

Status Quo – Mystery Song

Megadeth – Bite The Hand

HEAT – Adrenaline

Twisted Sister – You Can’t Stop Rock ‘N’ Roll

Doro – I Lay My Head Upon My Sword

Gary Moore – After The War

Saxon – Terminal Velocity

Delain – Frozen

ZZ Top – Tush

Doro – All For Metal

Marillion – Garden Party

Dynazty – Waterfall

Whitesnake – Wine, Women & Song

AC/DC – Rock ‘N’ Roll Train